Preserves a user in Druva inSync.
When you preserve a user:
1) Backups from the user's device are stopped and the user status changes to Preserved.
2) inSync retains the user's data backups as long as the user is Preserved.
3) If not activated again, the preserved user is later deleted from inSync after the duration specified in the Auto-Delete Preserved User settings of the user's profile.