Deletes a device in the system. When you delete a device:
- All the device data (restore points) is deleted.
- You can roll back the deleted device from Rollback Actions until the rollback window lapses.
- After the rollback window lapses, the device will be deleted permanently. For more information, see Rollback Actions.