Deletes a user in the system. When you delete a user:
- All the user data (restore points) is deleted.
- If the user that is being deleted has shared data with guest users, this data is also deleted.
- All devices of the user will get deleted, and all the active and preserved licenses that the user was consuming will be freed up.
- You can roll back the deleted user from Rollback Actions until the rollback window lapses.
- After the rollback window lapses, the user will be deleted permanently. For more information, see Rollback Actions.